Curling at Pinawa

Book A Tee Timeor Call (204) 753-2294

Curling Leagues

Bonspiels

 

Ice Rental

 

The Pinawa Curling Club has a 4-sheet curling facility and offers ample opportunity for curlers of all ages and skill levels to enjoy one of Manitoba's winter passions. The club offers both daytime and evening leagues, hosts three annual bonspiels, and is a friendly place to spend the winter months.

In addition to our curling facility, we offer the following amenities:

  • Men's and women's change facilities
  • lockers and locker privileges
  • a full service restaurant
  • a fully licensed lounge with VLTs

Need ice for practice? Give us a call and we will arrange either a one-time or a regular time to develop your skills.

Looking for a company or group event venue? Curling can be an enjoyable, social occasion to re-establish and create interpersonal bonds with colleagues and friends. Whether it's an annual company meeting, a Christmas party, or a family reunion, our full service facility and helpful staff can help you enjoy a wonderful experience amidst the winter wonderland of Manitoba's Canadian Shield.

The Pinawa Curling Club Executive

  • Richard Muntain President rmuntain@hydro.mb.ca
  • Nancy Chapel Treasurer chapel@mymts.net
  • Pam Meeker Secretary Pamela.meeker@cnl.ca
  • Kara Bissonnette: Membership/Rentals kbmorash@hotmail.com
  • Leslie Wilson Fundraising Lesliewilson@shaw.ca
  • Ernie Bialas Mixed League Coordinator ebialas@mymts.net
  • Mike Smith Ice Shed ashift@mymts.net
  • Carly Krampetz Social Director ckrampetz@hotmail.com

●  Leagues  ●  Ice Rentals  ●  Bonspiels  ●

●  PG&CC Home  ●  Calendar  ●  Restaurant  ●  Bridge  ●  Curling  ●  Golf  ●   Tennis  ●  Photo Gallery  ●